The Detectives’ Endowment Association, Inc. — Paul DiGiacomo, President

DEA 2020 Election Committee

January 27, 2020

As per the DEA Constitution and By Laws, Article V, Section 7, names had to be submitted for the Election Committee by the DEA Trustees to the Chairman of the Board of Trustees, John Comer, for the January Delegates’ meeting. They are as follows: Headquarters (Timothy Quinn of Intel); Manhattan South (Daryl Harris of Grand Larceny); Manhattan North (Carl Roadarmel of the 20 Squad); Bronx (John Baumeister of the 47 Squad); Brooklyn South (Nelson Fernandez of the 78 Squad); Brooklyn North (Dave Lambert of the 79 Squad); Queens (Vincent Hoosack of Queens Narcotics); Staten Island (Nick Arhakos of the SI DA’s Office). Per the DEA Constitution and By Laws, nominations will be made at the monthly DEA Delegates’ meeting in April 2020.